RB close up
Ronnie Brandt Music
a_reverbnation_logo

Well known, American singer songwriter, story teller, orator, cowboy poet & troubadour, Jersey Shore musician, Ronnie Brandt is appearing live through out the United States. Solo & with his Freewheelin’ Friends. Scroll down to see public performance schedule.

Ronnie Brandt Cowboy Singer

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES                                                                        Photo credit; Bob Shultz

  • Saturday July 28 Vals Tavern Rumson NJ 8pm - Acoustic with Friends
  • Sunday July 29 Cream Ridge Winery Upper Freehold NJ 1:30pm
  • Sunday August 5 Cream Ridge Winery Upper Freehold NJ 1:30pm
  • Sunday August 19 Cream Ridge Winery Upper Freehold NJ 1:30pm MISSYS BIRTHDAY !!
  • Sunday August 26 Cream Ridge Winery Upper Freehold NJ 1:30pm
  • Sunday September 2 LABOR DAY Cream Ridge Winery Upper Freehold NJ 1:30pm
  • Friday September 7 Fox Hollow Vineyards, Holmdel NJ Details to Follow 6pm
  • Sat & Sunday September 8 & 9 - SWINE & WINE Music Festival at Cream Ridgew Winery
  • Saturday October 6, 2018 Iron Plow Vineyards, Columbus NJ - Afternoon - 1pm - 5pm Solo
  • Sunday October 7 Cream Ridge Winery Upper Freehold NJ 1:30pm
  • Sunday November 11, 2018 Iron Plow Vineyards, Columbus NJ - Afternoon - 1pm - 5pm Solo
  • Friday December 28 Fox Hollow Vineyard 6pm Details to Follow
  • Sunday January 6, 2019- Iron Plow Vineyards, Columbus NJ - Afternoon - 1pm - 5pm Solo
Ronnie Barndt
facebook Ronnie Brandt

Contact Ronnie Brandt at 732-233-9644 or click HERE to send an email

Buy Ronnie Brandt Music at CD Baby -    Click the Link >>>

Buy Ronnie Brandt music