RB close up
Ronnie Brandt Music
a_reverbnation_logo

Well known, American singer songwriter, story teller, cowboy poet & troubadour, Jersey Shore musician, Ronnie Brandt is appearing live through out the United States. Solo & with his Freewheelin’ Friends. Scroll down to see public performance schedule.

Ronnie Brandt
Ronnie Brandt

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES 2019                                                                       

  • Friday April 6 - Iron Plow Vineyards, Columbus NJ - Afternoon - 6pm - 10pm Solo
  • Friday May 3 - Fox Hollow Vineyard Holmdel NJ 6pm With Special Guests John Perry & Joe Nap
  • Sunday May 5 Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Saturday May 11 - Solo at Johnsons Locust Hall Farm Jobstown NJ ( Wine and good food folks) 12-4pm
  • Sunday May 12 MOTHERS DAY at Cream Ridge Winery = Upper Freehold NJ 1 - 4:30
  • Sunday May 26 MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND - Duo with Joe Nap Pedal Steel - Cream Ridge Winery 1pm
  • Saturday May 18 - Iron Plow Vineyards, Columbus NJ - Afternoon - 1pm - 5pm With Special Guest Joe Nap on Pedal steel
  • Sunday June 2 - RONS BIRTHDAY LIVE at Cream Ridge Winery Acoustic with Friends -
  • Sunday June 16 - FATHERS DAY DUO Cream Ridge Winery Joe Nap on Pedal Steel - 1pm
  • Friday June 28 - Solo at Johnsons Locust Hall Farm Jobstown NJ ( Wine and good food folks)  6pm
  • Thursday JULY 4 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Sunday July 7 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Friday July 12 - Solo at Johnsons Locust Hall Farm Jobstown NJ ( Wine and good food folks)  6pm
  • Saturday July 20 - Cream Ridge Winery - Duo with Joe Nap Pedal Steel 1pm
  • Friday July 26 - Iron Plow Vineyards - Columbus NJ - Solo 6pm - 10pm
  • Sunday August 4 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Saturday August 17 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm - MADE IN MONMOUTH at the Winery
  • Friday August 9 - Solo at Johnsons Locust Hall Farm Jobstown NJ ( Wine and good food folks)  6pm
  • Friday August 23 - Iron Plow Vineyards Columbus NJ - Solo - 6pm - 10pm
  • Sunday August 25 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Sunday September 1 - Solo at Johnsons Locust Hall Farm Jobstown NJ 12 Noon LABOR DAY WEEKEND!
  • Sunday September 25 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Saturday September 28 SWINE & WINE at Cream Ridge Winery Cream Ridge NJ - BANDS all day - Duo with Joe Nap 1pm
  • Sunday September 29 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Sunday October 13 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Sunday October 27 - Cream Ridge Winery - Upper Freehold Cream Ridge NJ Solo 1pm
  • Thursday November 11 - Monmouth County Library ( PUBLIC KIDS SHOW) 11AM - 125 Symmes Dr Manalapan NJ 07726
  • Friday November 15 - Fox Hollow Vineyard Holmdel NJ 6pm With Special Guests John Perry & Joe Nap
Ronnie Barndt
facebook Ronnie Brandt

Contact Ronnie Brandt at 732-233-9644 or click HERE to send an email

Buy Ronnie Brandt Music at CD Baby -    Click the Link >>>

Buy Ronnie Brandt music